Formula 1, which began in 1950, is an iconic global motorsports business. The 2017 FIA Formula One World Championship is expected to run from March to November and span 20 races in 20 countries across five continents.

Other than a nominal number of shares held by certain Formula 1 teams.
return to formula one group
© 2016 Liberty Media Corporation